GET TO KNOW US AND FOLLOW OUR JOURNEY

WHAT TO DO FOR THE WEEKEND?

So the weather is suppose to be pretty rainy this whole weekend and for Justin and I being outside freaks this kind of puts a damper on our weekend. We have a wedding to go to on Saturday night which should be pretty fun! I was kind of hoping for at least some good weather on Sunday so we could take our motorcycle out for a long nice ride! I am not sure the weather is going to participate with us. Tonight I have invited my parents, sister and of course Maddox over for dinner so that they all may see my newly painted bathroom. Its amazing what a little paint will do. I made up this new recipe that I am very impressed with so I am going to make if for them. It is kind of like a Mexican Lasagna! We will see if they love it too!

One response

  1. You made a very nice dinner and we enjoyed spending time with the two of you!

    June 16, 2009 at 5:25 pm

Leave a Reply

