GET TO KNOW US AND FOLLOW OUR JOURNEY

PLANS FOR THE WEEKEND!

WE ARE GOING CAMPING! SO THE WEATHER DECIDED AFTER HEARING WE WERE GOING TO GO CAMPING THAT IT WAS GOING TO CHANGE AND DECIDE TO RAIN!!! WOOO HOOO. NOT! OH WELL WE ARE STILL GOING TO GO CAMPING NO IF AND’S OR BUT’S ABOUT IT. WE LOVE TO CAMP AND NO RAIN IS GOING TO KEEP US AWAY! WE BOTH REALLY COULD USE THE GET AWAY. MY PARENTS NEXT DOOR NEIGHBORS JIMMERS AND SHERRY ARE UP CAMPING AND I THINK THAT THEIR KIDS WILL BE UP THERE AS WELL. I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE THEM. THEY JUST BOUGHT A NEW 4 WHEELER! I AM SO EXCITED FOR THEM. I GUESS ONE OF THEIR KIDS ALSO BOUGHT A TRAILER SO WE WILL GET TO SEE THAT AS WELL. I AM SO EXCITED THAT THEY ARE CAMPING MORE THIS YEAR. WE HAVE BEEN TRYING OVER AND OVER TO GET THEM TO COME AND IT FINALLY HAS HAPPENED! I WILL MAKE SURE TO TAKE TONS OF PICTURES. WE HAVE A RHINO THAT WE LOVE TO USE. ITS LIKE A 4 WHEELER BUT LIKE A GOLF CART. WE HAVE A BABY CARRIER BACK PACK THING BUT IT IS MADE FOR DOGS AND I STICK MY DOG NEWMAN INSIDE AND STRAP HIM IN. HE LOVES TO GO FOR A RIDE. HERE IS A SIMILAR PICTURE OF A RHINO!

YamahaRhino2008-1-775119

WE ARE SOON GOING TO BUY HIM A DOGGIE HELMET! WHAT ARE YOUR GUY’S THOUGHTS ON THIS MATTER? LITTLE OVER BOARD??
DOGGIE HELMET
HERE IS A PICTURE OF LITTLE NEWMAN. I THINK HE WOULD LOOK PIMP WITH A HELMET!
noodle
THEY MAKE GOGGLES FOR THEM TOO BUT I DO THINK THAT IS OVERBOARD. THOUGH IT WOULD HELP HIM FOR WHEN WE ARE RIDING ON THE STREET BIKE! HAHA I NEED A BABY SOON. POOR LITTLE NEWMAN.

CAN’T WAIT… MOUNTAINS HERE WE COME.

2 responses

  1. DUDE, Jen and I need to visit you guys and take a ride in that Rhino. It ROCKS!!! I want one.

    June 19, 2009 at 3:52 pm

  2. Great post!

    July 7, 2009 at 2:26 pm

Leave a Reply

