GET TO KNOW US AND FOLLOW OUR JOURNEY

JUST ANOTHER DAY!

ONE OF MY BEST FRIENDS BOUGHT A NEW SOFA YESTERDAY SO I WENT OVER TO THEIR HOUSE TO GIVE MY OPINION! LIKE MINE REALLY COUNTS! THEY WERE ALL OUTSIDE HAVING A GREAT TIME. THEY HAVE A HUGE BACK YARD WITH A SWIMMING POOL FOR THOSE REALLY HOT DAYS!

TIFFANY

LOOK AT THAT HOT BOD!!! THIS IS TIFFANY ONE OF MY VERY BEST FRIENDS! LOVING THE NEW BIKINI!

EJ IN THE WAGON

MY NEPHEW EJ IN A WAGON… IT WAS A HOT DAY YESTERDAY.

AVA BLUE DRESS

MY LITTLE AVA… LOOK AT THOSE PRETTY BLUE EYES. I SWEAR THIS CHILD HAS THE MOST AMAZING EYES IN THE WORLD.

2 responses

  1. Tiffany Kyle

    That be one hot friend you got there with some cute lil ones!! HAHA I am soo funny! Thanks soooo much for coming by and helping out I was so not sure but you helped out as always!! Love you sooo much!! your bestest TIFF

    July 23, 2009 at 10:20 pm

  2. Oh my goodness! I am glad you made it out of there okay! I didn’t even realize you were updating your blog! thanks so much for coming by and leaving a comment with your blog address! I totally would have missed out! I am doing very well.

    They say only 15 weeks left. I feel like a cow… I almost look like one but not quite yet! 😀

    How about you and Justin how is the adoption process going?

    July 24, 2009 at 12:28 am

Leave a Reply

