GET TO KNOW US AND FOLLOW OUR JOURNEY

I HIT THE JACK POT!

OK SO THIS IS A FUNNY STORY! I WAS LOOKING ON CRAIGS LIST FOR SOME BABY ITEMS BECAUSE I HAVE NONE. I GAVE MOST OF WHAT I HAD TO MY SISTER AFTER I LOST MY TWO BABIES. SO I DECIDED TO FINALLY LOOK. THERE WAS THIS ADD ON THERE THAT HAD A HUGE TUB FULL OF BABY TOYS FOR $15.00 SO I RESPONDED ASKING HER WHERE SHE LIVED. ANYWAYS, IT ENDS UP BEING ONE OF MY REALLY GOOD FRIENDS STEPHANIE!
http://theropersfamily.blogspot.com/search?updated-max=2009-06-21T20%3A46%3A00-07%3A00&max-results=7

SHE REPLIES BACK WHICH WAS SO WEIRD BECAUSE WE HAD BEEN EMAILING ALL MORNING LONG. SO SHE TOLD ME THAT I COULD COME AND GET THEM FOR FREEEEEEEE!!! WOW WHAT A SMALL WORLD WE LIVE IN! SHE IS SO KIND AND LOVING I CAN’T BELIEVE SHE GAVE IT ALL TO ME FOR FREE. BY THE TIME I LEFT HER HOUSE I HAD THE BACK OF THE PICKUP FULL OF FUN BABY STUFF! NOW WE JUST NEED THE BABY AND WE WILL BE ALL COMPLETE.

LOOK AT WHAT ALL I GOT!
jack pot

JACK POT 2

WE SURE HAVE AMAZING FRIENDS. MY BEST FRIEND TIFFANY GAVE ME A TON OF BLANKETS, A BASSINET, HEART MONITOR, AND A BUNCH OF RANDOM THINGS. PRAISE THE LORD FOR WONDERFUL FRIENDS.

THANK YOU GUYS!

Leave a Reply

