GET TO KNOW US AND FOLLOW OUR JOURNEY

WHAT TO DO FOR THE WEEKEND

SORRY I HAVEN’T UPDATED IN AWHILE I HAVE BEEN SO STRESSED OUT AND BUSY.

WHAT TO DO FOR THE WEEKEND? SO TONIGHT I AM DRIVING OUT TO MY PARENTS HOUSE TO SEE MY NEPHEW! MOM AND I ARE GOING TO GO TO MY COUSINS AUCTION OUT IN MARSING. THEY ARE TRYING TO RAISE MONEY FOR HER. SHE JUST RECENTLY HAD SURGERY FOR BREAST CANCER AND SHE IS ONLY 23. SO WE ARE GOING OUT TO SHOW OUR SUPPORT! MAY HAVE MADDOX MY NEPHEW SPEND THE NIGHT!

TOMORROW IT IS MOW OUR YARD DAY 😦 GOING TO HAVE TO MOW AND CATCH UP AROUND THE HOUSE. THEN SATURDAY EVENING WE ARE GOING TO MY FRIEND AND CO WORKERS HOME FOR A BBQ. OUR OFFICE IS GETTING TOGETHER TO UNWIND WITH OUR SPOUSES. IT SHOULD BE FUN. WE ARE HAVING STEAK, TATTERS, AND A TON OF VEGETABLES!

SUNDAY IS RELAX DAY. WE REALLY COULD USE A GOOD DAY TOGETHER SO IT SHOULD BE REALLY NICE. I ALMOST HOPE IT RAINS GOOD ON ON SUNDAY SO WE CAN STAY IN THE HOUSE SNUGGLE UP BY THE FIRE AND WATCH MOVIES!

WELL I HOPE EVERY ONE HAS A GOOD WEEKEND! LOVE YOU ALL AND GOD BLESS.

KEEP US ALL IN YOUR PRAYERS!

One response

  1. Stephanie

    I just cannot believe this day has finally come! look how adorable she looks! I love the name too! Beth you are going to be a mom… can you imagine Justin holding her! She will look so tiny in those muscular arms of his! Oh my goodness…. Justin is going to be a dad…. wow! WOW! WOW! I just never thought I would see this day! I am so happy for you! Maybe you should get some practice dolls and some diapers and let Justin get in some practice! That girl is going to have him wrapped around her finger!

    October 10, 2009 at 2:58 am

Leave a Reply

