GET TO KNOW US AND FOLLOW OUR JOURNEY

HAD A GREAT WEEKEND

On Friday night we went over to our friends house for dinner and to spend the night. We had chicken, potatoes, and asparagus. They were so good. It was nice getting to see them. We all get so busy sometimes and it is hard to find the time to relax and have fun with friends and family. It was nice seeing their kids EJ and AVa. They just keep growing so fast.

Saturday we just stayed at home and relaxed. Watched tons of movies and just enjoyed each other. Since it was Halloween we always hand out candy at the house. I usually every year have my sister and her family over to carve pumpkins. For some reason I guess I had too much on my mind I totally forgot to do the pumpkins this year. I was really sad when I finally realized this. Anyways, we had 50 tricker or treaters this year. I love seeing all of the different costumes and seeing all of the little kids.

Sunday we headed out to my parents house and went to church with them. My uncle Mike showed up and went with us!This was so cool because he is a new Chrisitian and it was so cool to see him at church. After, we headed to mom and dad’s for lunch/dinner!

We had tacos, nachos, veggie tray, shrimp and fries for Maddox! Mom found this nacho cheese at Costco and wow what a hit. That stuff was so good and way addicting!

mom's dinner

Here is mom cleaning up!

mom's dinner2

Justin eating mom's home made cake!

mom's dinner 3

Dad eating half of the cake!

mom's dinner3

Me and my little man!

mom's dinner 1

MY BEAUTIFUL SISTER

mom's dinner 4

HIGH FIVE!

mom's dinner 5

CRAZY UNCLE MIKE!

2 responses

  1. Karine

    I love all the pictures! Such a cute family 🙂 You are so beautiful Beth!
    SO SOON and you will be A MOMMY 🙂 I can’t wait to see you HAPPY!

    November 5, 2009 at 7:03 pm

  2. That was a great day, It was nice having everyone go to church and than pigging out afterwards. Thank you for a wonderful day.

    November 17, 2009 at 1:36 am

Leave a Reply

