GET TO KNOW US AND FOLLOW OUR JOURNEY

JEN AND JERRY CAME TO VISIT!!

I was so excited to see my friends over the Holidays! It was crazy but we managed to set up time to see them when they were in town. They live so far away and the holiday’s are the only time I get to see them. Jen and I have been best friends since junior high. We are like sisters. Actually some days I wonder if we are twins. I was so excited to see her and of course her boyfriend Jerry. He is an amazing guy and we just had so much fun with them. Wish we could of spent more time but at least we were blessed with the time that we did get. Here are some pictures!

Justin really isn’t that short! We just have a lot of tall friends!!!

I miss you guys so much! Hope you guys get to come and visit more this year! miss you and love you bunches!

One response

  1. Jen

    We miss you too!! It was so great to see you and Justin; I just wish it could happen more then once a year. Fortunately this next year the kids will be coming with us so they get to see their Uncle Justin and Aunt Beth! Love you!

    January 13, 2010 at 4:13 pm

Leave a Reply

