GET TO KNOW US AND FOLLOW OUR JOURNEY

NEW JOB HERE I COME!

We have been praying hard lately for an answer to our prayers and God has blessed us. I am currently at a job that is only part time which makes it hard to save for our adoption.

I am so excited I am starting a new job!

This new job is going to be amazing! I am going to be the office manager with a new company that is coming to town. The headquarters is located in Seattle Washington so I get to fly there for 2 weeks for training. Now to find a job that is so flexible and actually cares about family is a true blessing. We have the perfect set up now. The days that I will be working I will have family watching our little one. I love that we have a beautiful and close family and friends to help us. I didn’t want to put our little one into daycare for I wanted my family and friends to enjoy our little blessing and I want to be there for our child. This job is going to allow me to just that. I get to be mommy and enjoy it. I am so happy to have what feels like an up on our crazy roller coaster life!

It is so nice and refreshing to get a new start in life sometimes. I feel this is going to be a good year. It has had its ups and downs and we are only in March but I just feel that this is going to be a good year!

Thank you GOD!!!

One Door Closes.Another Opens

Revelations 3:8

When God leads you to the edge of the cliff, trust Him fully and let go, only 1 of 2 things will happen, either He’ll catch you when you fall, or He’ll teach you how to fly! ‘The power of one sentence! God closes doors no man can open & God opens doors no man can close..

2 responses

  1. stephanie

    Good for you!! I am so happy for you! I hope you love your new job. How exciting and i will pray that things work out for you!

    March 2, 2010 at 11:34 pm

  2. Nicole Cassity

    Woohoo! Very exciting. I hope it turns out to be as great as you expect it to be. 😉

    March 4, 2010 at 3:20 am

Leave a Reply

