GET TO KNOW US AND FOLLOW OUR JOURNEY

LOST IN SEATTLE!!!

So I have started my new job and I love it. This is my second week here in Washington and I have one more week to go! I am learning tons and the girls here are great. They have been so patient and so awesome on training me! It is so pretty here in Washington! I love it. It has been raining like crazy here and there but it is a great place. My boss took me to Seattle and it was crazy! I love the big city! There was so much to see there.

It is really hard to be away from home. It is killing me to be away from my family. I know that it will be for the best in the long run but it is very difficult. I will add on some pictures here soon when I am able to get some free time!

Hope all is well with everyone. I do ask for prayer for my aunt who is going through her Chemo this week. She is pretty scared and needs all of the prayers that she can get. She is a fighter so I know we will make it through this. God is on our side!

2 responses

  1. I miss you!! I can’t wait to see pictures. I am sure you can’t wait to see Justin!

    March 16, 2010 at 10:41 pm

  2. Karine

    Hey I am glad to hear soon you will be home. I know how hard it is to be away but like you said it will be worth it 🙂 I am so glad your liking what your learning. I know your going to do an amazing job at your new job 🙂 YOu will be so much happier too 🙂 Time for a new chapter in your life… new job, and hopefully soon a new child to love 🙂 GOOD LUCK! GOD BLESS! LOVE YA!
    Prayers said for your Aunt!

    March 16, 2010 at 10:44 pm

Leave a Reply

