GET TO KNOW US AND FOLLOW OUR JOURNEY

FAITH… HOPE… TRUST

SO I KNOW AGAIN IT HAS BEEN AWHILE SINCE I HAVE POSTED ON HERE. A LOT HAS GONE ON. I CHANGED JOBS THEN I COULDN’T STAND IT SO THEN I WENT BACK TO STATE FARM AGAIN! LOVE WORKING WITH THEM AGAIN. JUSTIN AND I ARE DOING GREAT! WE ARE HAVING A LOT GO ON IN OUR LIVES RIGHT NOW AND WITHOUT GIVING TOO MUCH INFORMATION WE ARE ASKING FOR PRAYER. GOD IS WORKING IN OUR LIVES. IT IS AMAZING TO SEE THE UPS AND DOWNS THAT WE HAVE BEEN THROUGH IN THE LAST 5 YEARS OR SO BUT TO BE ABLE TO LOOK BACK AND SAY THAT GOD HAS CARRIED US THE WHOLE WAY IS AN AMAZING THING. IT TAKES A LOT OF FAITH AND TRUST TO GO THROUGH SOME OF OUR TRIALS THAT WE HAVE BEEN THROUGH BUT AT THE END OF THE DAY I KNOW GOD IS THERE AND ON OUR SIDE. I NEED TO ASK ALL MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS FOR PRAYER FOR OUR BIRTHMOTHER. PRAY FOR PEACE AND COMFORT WITH THE DECISION THAT THEY HAVE TO MAKE. GIVE US ALL PEACE. I WILL KEEP ALL OF YOU UPDATED ON WHAT IS GOING ON WHEN I AM ABLE TO. JUST KNOW THAT GOD IS WORKING MIRACLES IN OUR LIVES.

Leave a Reply

